My way

Hi All, I’ve just uploaded my web page header. I want to show you one of best shots of my new photographic career. I take it as my starting point, this blog is all about how a “pure” (100%) beginner can (or cannot) move to some more attractive and meaningful pictures. It is about his discovers, his failures, his excitements…..

I do believe passion, persistence, patience (this latter I completely miss…..) are the secrets for a good and sometime excellent result in any domain of our life either personal or professional (I am in the “p-words” mode…). 

I like taking pictures, it’s my (well) hidden artistic side, I’m determined to go up to my limit (quite a big commitment in front of you guys!) and share with whoever is willing to follow my discovers.

Hope you will enjoy! I’ll see you very soon.

Leave a Reply

